Previous Singapore Masters Champions

SINGAPORE - MARCH 10: Wen-Chong Liang of China plays his tee shot on the nineth hole during the third round of The Clariden Leu Singapore Masters at Laguna National Golf Club on March 10, 2007 in Singapore. (Photo by Stuart Franklin/Getty Images)

  • 2007: Clariden Leu Singapore Masters – Liang Wen-Chong, People’s Republic of China
  • 2006: OSIM Singapore Masters – Mardan Mamat, Singapore
  • 2005: Caltex Masters, presented by Carlsberg – Nick Dougherty, England
  • 2004: Caltex Masters, presented by Carlsberg – Colin Montgomerie, Scotland
  • 2003: Caltex Masters, presented by Carlsberg – Zhang Lian-Wei, People’s Republic of China
  • 2002: Caltex Singapore Masters, presented by Carlsberg – Arjun Atwal, India
  • 2001: Caltex Singapore Masters – Vijay Singh, Fiji

One of the previous Singapore Masters champions could take the title again this year.